Loves Kizomba 2018 - 5th Anniversary

Shared 1 times
From Friday 13 of April at 16:00 to Sunday 15 of April at 23:00
Kizomba - Semba - Tarraxinha - Urban Kizz
This event finished on 15 Apr 2018


Avda de la Libertad s/n
11500 - El Puerto de Santa María
No reviews found



KIZOMBA INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS - 13,14 and 15 April 2018 in El Puerto de Santa María, CÁDIZ

Welcome to the 5th Anniversary of Loves Kizomba! The first and only international congress of kizomba, semba and urbankiz in the province of Cadiz.

For this very special edition we present you a great list of artists, djs and international and national teachers, among which we must highlight Kwenda Lima, one of the most important kizomba masters in the world and creator of Kaizen Dance, a fun methodology that combines dance and personal growth.

All the celebration of the event, workshops, parties and afternoon socials, will be held in the magnificent 4 star hotel Hotel Puerto Sherry, in El Puerto de Santa Maria, Cadiz. The hotel, located just 5 minutes from the beach and next to the pine grove of the San Anton Dunes, is part of the majestic marina of Puerto Sherry.

We are preparing and taking care of all the details to offer you an incomparable experience. Take advantage and buy your fullpass from our website or take a look at all the information of the event here:

ARTISTS already confirmed:

Sync by YYeTs. net

LOCATION of the congress and accommodation booking:

Sync by YYeTs. net

PRICES and sale of fullpass:

Sync by YYeTs. net

TAXIDANCERS from Dance Factory Studios (Lisbon/Portugal)

Sync by YYeTs. net

iNFO in:


Information telephone (+34)660 144 954

#NoOlvidesTuBañador #sunshine #beach #swimming pool

Congress #international #kizomba #semba #urbankiz

Buy your pass online or find an official promoter:

PORTUGAL (Southern Spain): Ben Pedrosa Cardoso

PORTUGAL (Lisbon Area): Ricardo Ferreira (Dance Factory Studios)

SEVILLE: Helena and Juan KS, Tania Díaz de Juan.

CÁDIZ: Adora Luna, DaNi García, Hector García, Miriam Rodriguez, Yeray Palacios Martin.

ALGECIRAS: Sonia Valenzuela Villanueva

MALAGA: Moustapha Thyane & Mari Carmen Alcázar Morente, Alicia Sánchez.

HUELVA: Tere Moreno Carmelo

BADAJOZ: María Bonilla

PAMPLONA: Enrique Alonso Sola

Translated with

Initializing session with facebook